Skip To Content

Optica Laser Congress and Exhibition

Submission Deadline: 18 Jun 2024 12:00
Submit a Paper Now

Secure your room on the block.
Reserve Housing

Sign up for meeting updates.
Stay Informed

Advanced Solid State Lasers Conference

Highlights new sources, advanced technologies, components and system design to extend the operation and application of solid-state lasers.

Advanced Solid State Lasers Conference (ASSL) highlights new sources, advanced technologies, components and system design to extend the operation and application of solid-state lasers.

View topic categories. >



Patrice Camy


Yushi Kaneda

 Univ of Arizona, Coll of Opt Sciences, United States, 

  • Patricia Segonds, Neel Institute, France, Program Chair
  • Christian Kraenkel, IKZ Berlin, Germany, Program Chair
  • Denis Balitsky, Cristal Laser, France
  • Lynda Busse, US Naval Research Laboratory, USA
  • Weidong Chen, Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, China
  • Thierry Georges, OXXIUS Company, France
  • Mircea Guina, Tampereen Teknillinen Yliopisto, Finland
  • Kentaro Miyata, RIKEN, Japan
  • Ana Ono, RUB Bochum, Germany
  • Diana Serrano, Chimie ParisTech, France
  • Takunori Taira, RIKEN / IMS, Japan
  • Charles Yu, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
  • Valentin Petrov, MBI Berlin, Germany
  • Maria Cinta Pujol, University Rovira i Virgili, Spain
  • Tino Eidam, Active Fiber Systems GmbH, Germany, Program Chair
  • Jonathan Evans, Air Force Institute of Technology, USA, Program Chair
  • Martin Bernier, Université Laval, Canada
  • Adam Börzsönyi, ELI-ALPS, Hungary
  • Laura Corner, University of Liverpool, UK
  • Christophe Dorrer, University of Rochester, USA
  • Marc Eichhorn, KIT, Germany
  • Juliet Gopinath, University of Colorado (Boulder), USA
  • Arno Klenke, Jena University, Germany
  • Thomas Metzger, Trumpf Scientifc Lasers, Germany
  • Robbie Murray, Imperial College London, UK
  • Andreas Vaupel, IPG Photonics, USA
  • Anne-Laure Calendron, DESY, Germany
  • Ryo Yasuhara, National Institute of Fusion Science, Japan
  • Jennifer Hastie, Strathclyde University, UK
  • Michelle Sander, Boston University, USA
  • Mark Dubinskii, Army Research Laboratory, USA
Image for keeping the session alive